SITE REDESIGN WITH FRONTPAGE!!

 

Hey! This is my first entry into this blog. I redid my entire website multiple times and I am kinda satisfied with it. Over the last few months, I've been working on school (which has consumed so much of my time lately) and my main website (which is not public yet)...My last website here on Neocities was written exclusively from scratch, but this time I'm using Frontpage just because why not? It'll probably fit the era I'm aiming for better lol. 

I've been able to upload this whole site straight from Windows 98 and Windows 2000 Professional through the K-Meleon browser. I hate neocities online uploader, it's so tedious...I know theres a cli way to upload it, but I don't think I will mess with it on this version of windows...it'll probably never work anyway. Regardless I DID IT. >:) THIS WHOLE WEBSITE IS MADE ON WINDOWS 9X AND PARTIALLY ON NT! I know some people hate frames, but I wanted to try them! Don't bully me!

Now, I need filler just so this webpage will have more content and you'll continue to read because I'm currently socially engineering you to do that by typing and saying thats exactly what you're doing. Have a fox

 

Last Edited: 26 March, 2022 15:36